Club Banner



We’re proud to be led by an entirely volunteer board and committees who work hard to make Campbell Rotary an attractive, engaging, and vital part of our community.

Board of Directors

President – Peter Allen (email Peter)
President-Elect (2018-19) – Karen Russell
Immediate Past President – Jennifer Carauddo
Treasurer – Mike Anderson
Secretary – Deidre Alexander
At-Large Members – Marv Bamburg, Ravi Chari, Renée Hazel, Mason McKown, John Shannon, Shonelle Quattlebaum, Stella Ralph

Committee Co-Chairs

  • Communications – Peter Allen & Shonelle Quattlebaum
  • Community Corps Liaisons – Bob Carlson & Jimmy Zien
  • Finance/Fundraising – Marv Bamburg & Mike Anderson
  • International Service – Ravi Chari & John Shannon
  • Membership – Karen Russell & Renée Hazel
  • Social – Mason McKown & Paul Kermoyan
  • Vocational Service – Fred Meyer & John Wallace
  • Youth Services – Stella Ralph & Shonelle Quattlebaum
  • The Rotary Foundation (TRF) Chair – Bill Highley & Debbie Davis

Club officers are elected on an annual basis, with terms following the “Rotary Year” from July 1 to June 30. Board meetings are held once a month and are open to all club members.

During the 2017-18 year, board meetings will be held on the 2nd Tuesday of every month. If you’re interested in attending a meeting, serving on the board, or joining a committee, please contact the current club president.