Club Banner



We’re proud to be led by an entirely volunteer board and committees who work hard to make Campbell Rotary an attractive, engaging, and vital part of our community.

Board of Directors

President (2019-2020) – Brad Cox
President-Elect (2020-2021) – John Wallace
Immediate Past President (2018-2019) – Karen Russell
Treasurer – John Shannon
Secretary – Barbara Nakasone
At-Large Members – Peter Allen, Bob Carlson, Ravi Chari, Stella Ralph, Janice Smith, Alan Urban

Committee Chairs

  • Communications – Peter Allen
  • Community Corps Liaison – Carol Hoffman
  • Finance/Fundraising – Marv Bamburg
  • International Service – Ravi Chari
  • Membership – Alan Urban
  • Programs/Social – Janice Smith
  • Vocational Service – Peter Allen & John Wallace
  • Youth Services – Stella Ralph
  • The Rotary Foundation (TRF) Chair – Bill Highley

Club officers are elected on an annual basis, with terms following the “Rotary Year” from July 1 to June 30. Board meetings are held once a month and are open to all club members.

Board meetings are generally held on the 2nd Tuesday of every month. If you’re interested in attending a meeting, serving on the board, or joining a committee, please send us an email.